Full Day of Eating (a lot)

I’ve gotten some requests for a Full Day of Eating (FDOE) post and I’ve read some of my friend Sarah at Eat Lift Repeat‘s FDOE posts, so I decided to give it a try today.  Today was actually my second day of crewing (competitive rowing) and it burns crazy calories so I have increased my intake to meet those needs.  So, here we go.  Hope you enjoy!

Breakfast:

Cauliflower Oats made with sugar cookie tea, topped with a Lenny and Larry’s lemon poppy seed The Complete Cookie, and powdered peanut butter mixed with cheesecake jello mix and water.

12F 104C 43P (18 g Fiber)

Lunch:

Flat Out wrap full of ~3 oz pre-prepped chicken and a Sonoma Jacks light pepper jack cheese wedge.  On the side I had slacked radishes topped with garlic salt, dipped in quac and salsa like chips.

I forgot to take a picture but I also had 270g baby carrots.

11F 54C 40P (20g Fiber)

Pre-Crewing Snack:

Fiber one granola bar and two three lightly salted rice cakes (the third one is in my belly)

4F 50C 5P (9g Fiber)


Dinner:

Spaghetti squash topped with 1.5 oz reduced fat feta cheese and sun dried tomatoes.  Also, half of an avocado (not pictured.)

27F 62C 17P (14g Fiber)

Dessert:

A little over a pint of vanilla Arctic zero, 1/3 scoop PEScience protein mixed with water, half of a serving of Annie’s homegrown bunny crackers, dark chocolate sauce, a fiber one brownie, and The Lion’s Choice brownie batter peanut butter (use code ANNA10 for 10% off your order)

21F 81C 39P (28g Fiber)

Totals: 75F 351C 144P (89g Fiber)

5 thoughts on “Full Day of Eating (a lot)

    1. The amount of daily fiber needed is different for everyone. I eat this much fiber everyday and still (TMI) sometimes find it hard to go. If you know what I mean haha. It really depends on your body.

      Like

Leave a Reply

