Protein Brownie Upgrade

 I have always used my Banana’s Brownie Recipe (a twist of the original, revolutionary beltsander brownie recipe) to make my protein brownies but for this brownie I decided to add oat flour and coconut flour to make it bigger and better!  Here it is!

  
Single Serve Protein Brownie Recipe:

  • 70g banana, mashed
  • 15g (1/6 cup) oat flour
  • 14g (2TB) coconut flour
  • 10g (2TB) cocoa powder
  • 32g (1 scoop) protein (I used PESCIENCE chocolate peanut butter because it makes the best brownies!)
  • 3 packets stevia (or to taste)
  • 1/2 tsp baking powder
  • Water until thick batter consistency (about 1/2 cup)

Instructions:

  1. Mix all dry ingredients with mashed banana until it can’t be combined any more.
  2. Add water slowly. 
  3. Transfer to large, microwave safe bowl.
     
  4. Microwave for 1.5-2 minutes and enjoy!

Macros: 5F 44C (11 fiber) 30P

  
I topped mine with vanilla maple Arctic Zero Ice Cream,  The Lion’s Choice French toast peanut butter (my code ANNA10 gets you a 10% off discount!), and healthy chocolate sauce.

2 thoughts on “Protein Brownie Upgrade

  1. Hey! I made this, this morning and it was amazing! I put it in a mug and covered it with glad wrap and and it kept it so moist and delicious ❤️ I topped it with peanut butter! It was fab!! Hahah thankyou for sharing your recipes girl 🙆🏼

    Like

Leave a Reply

